Swimming Rota

Day Date Classes Classes
Tuesday 15 Jan 19 2L & 3R 4P & 5R
Tuesday 22 Jan 19 2C & 3T 4A & 5C
Tuesday 29 Jan 19 2L & 3R 4P & 5R
Tuesday 5 Feb 19 2C & 3T 4A & 5C
Tuesday 12 Feb 19 2L & 3R 4P & 5R
HALF TERM
Tuesday 26 Feb 19 2C & 3T 4A & 6D
Tuesday 5 Mar 19 Year 3 & 4 Gala Year 3 & 4 Gala
Tuesday 12 Mar 19 Year 5 & 6 Gala Year 5 & 6 Gala
Tuesday 19 Mar 19 2L & 3R 4P & 6S
Tuesday 26 Mar 19 2C & 2T 4A & 6D