Swimming Rota

SCHOOL SWIMMING ROTA – SUMMER TERM 2018

Day Date Classes Classes
Tuesday 24 April 18 2C & 3T 4A (Yr 6 in Shropshire)
Tuesday 1 May 18 2L & 3R 4P & 6S
Tuesday 8 May 18 2C & 3T 4A & 6D
Tuesday 15 May 18 2L & 3R 4P & 6S
Tuesday 22 May 18 2C & 3T 4A & 6D
HALF TERM
Tuesday 5 June 18 2L & 3R 6S (Year 4 on trip)
Tuesday 12 June 18 2C & 3T 4P & 6D
Tuesday 19 June 18 2L & 3R 4A & 6S
Tuesday 26 June 18 2C & 3T 4P & 6D
Tuesday 3 July 18 2L & 3R 4A & 6S