Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Spring Term 2021

Term begins: Wednesday 6th January

Half term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Term ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Term begins: Wednesday 21st April

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term ends: Friday 9th July

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins: Wednesday 8th September

Half term: Thursday 21st – Friday 29th October

Term ends: Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Term begins: Thursday 6th January

Half term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

Term ends: Friday 25th March

Summer Term 2022

Term begins: Thursday 21st April

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends: Friday 8th July

School Shop Opening Hours

Tuesdays:  8.30 – 9.30 am

Thursdays: 3.30 – 4.30 pm